MONTHLY HERBAL STUDY CIRCLE 2021

hosted by Maureen @ Melilotus Herb Farm, near Lagos

Next In Person class on Almond Blossom Medicine

Date :Thurs 28th January 2021 10 - 1pm.

The white and pink Almond Blossom is such an uplift of the Winter, cheering the heart as part of her Rose Family nature. Come and bathe in her Love light and explore beautiful remedies.

This class can also be taken as a live interaction zoom class on Fri 29th Jan 2021 (£/euros20) or via recording (£/euros15 ). For more information click here.

                        

 

 

 

 

 

 

Spend time getting to know a medicinal plant through botanical observation, drawing and meditation to rebuild the plant in ourselves and identify which herbal preparation best captures the essence of the plant!

Cost to include tutorials, herb tea, all medicine making materials to take home 30 euros or 75 euros if book a block of 3 days.
 

Thurs 28th Jan 2021 Almond Blossom Medicine and Rose Family Qualities

Thurs 18th Feb  Asphodel Medicine and Asphodelaceae Family Qualities

Thurs 18th Mar  Esteva/Gum Rock Rose and Cistaceae Family Qualities

 Thurs 15th Apr Rosmaninho/Topped Lavender Native to Portugal & Mint Family Qualities

Thurs 20th May Strawberry Thyme Native to Algarve & Mint Family Qualities

 

Thurs 17th Jun Sage Medicine and other Salvias  

Previous Plants we have studied have been:

Thurs 4th Jun Clary Sage Medicine and Mint Family Qualities

Thurs 29th Jun St John's Wort Medicine and Family Qualities

Thurs 23rd Jul Vervain and Verbena Family Qualities

Thurs 20th Aug Fennel Medicine and Family Qualities

Thurs 17th Sept Golden Rod and more on Asteraceae Family

Thurs 22nd Oct Olive and Olive Family Medicine

Thurs 19th Nov Kearn's Oak and Oak Family Qualities

Thurs 10th Dec Medronho & Heather Family Qualities

 

Contact Us:

Tel(pt): +351934356547

Email: theherbalpathinfo@gmail.com​

Location​​​​​​: Melilotus Herb Farm
Lagos, Portugal

Socialize With Us:

Facebook

Copyright © The Herbal Path · All rights reserved